Call Tracking:
A booster for marketing!

Three industries that should rely on Call Tracking: B2B, automotive and agencies!

As a B2B or automotive marketer as well as a (performance marketing) agency manager, you should rely on the innovative matelso Call Tracking technology to significantly increase your marketing results as well as your ROI.

Call Tracking is an indispensable tool for companies looking to improve their marketing ROI and budget efficiency – especially in the B2B, automotive and agency industries. By tracking call leads, these companies can gain valuable insights into their marketing strategies and channels, making their budgets more efficient. Overall, Call Tracking is a powerful tool to collect valuable data on call leads and significantly improve all marketing and sales processes.

Call Tracking in B2B environments

With Call Tracking, B2B companies benefit from a unique competitive advantage: Often, especially when selling high-priced or highly explanatory products and/or services, the telephone is THE communication channel of choice. (Potential) customers often call the company directly after visiting the website in order to receive in-depth advice or to conduct a sales conversation. This process contains a lot of valuable data and information that resourceful marketers can put to work for them – with Call Tracking. The technology helps them measure the success of their marketing campaigns and sales activities and optimize them using the collected data and insights – for example, which keywords and campaigns generate the most inbound calls, how can I improve the CTAs (call-to-action) on my website, or what specific information are my customers looking for.

All of this data pays directly into the issues of marketing efficiency, transparency and ROI, improving not only the marketing strategy but also the sales process.

Call Tracking in the automotive industry

Particularly in the automotive industry (OEMs, car dealerships, automotive workshops, etc.), the traditional call (whether telephony or web call) is still THE most important communication channel between customers and companies. This is where (potential) customers pick up all the important information in consultation or appointment discussions. Calls play an enormously important role in the car buying process. This is why companies in this industry in particular need technology to track and analyze calls and optimize the corresponding campaigns. 

By using Call Tracking, automotive companies and dealers can track and analyze incoming calls to gain valuable insights as well as customer knowledge. They can see which marketing campaigns or keywords lead to the most calls, which sales rep is taking the most calls, and what questions or concerns potential customers have. 

This know-how then forms the foundation for optimizing marketing strategies and sales processes and maximizing ROI. Call Tracking also helps marketers and sales professionals improve the customer experience by using the data to optimize call quality and service.

Call Tracking for (performance marketing) agencies

Digital, online, and performance marketing agencies should embrace Call Tracking because the technology enables them to fully track, analyze, and significantly optimize the success of their marketing campaigns. By using Call Tracking tools, agencies can track calls from potential customers triggered by their marketing efforts print and digital, online and offline) and understand exactly which campaigns or channels are delivering the best results – generating the most leads.

The data obtained in this way provides agency managers with in-depth insights into how they can manage and optimize campaigns much better. The result: greater marketing and budget efficiency as well as a higher ROI. Furthermore, Call Tracking also helps agencies improve lead generation (both their own and their customers’) by optimizing the call process and customer experience to generate more conclusions.

Overall, Call Tracking is an indispensable tool for agencies that want to optimize their clients’ campaigns and improve the efficiency and transparency of the marketing budgets entrusted to them.

matelso Call Tracking

See for yourself how matelso Call Tracking can help you achieve your marketing goals. We will also show you how you can easily and quickly book specific phone numbers for numerous campaigns and channels via our innovative web interfaces and APIs – in over 60 countries.

matelso customers

Many companies trust us and have been using our successful solutions for years.

parners

Do you want to take off with us and our Call Tracking technology?

See for yourself how matelso call tracking can help you achieve your marketing goals.

matelso platform
matelso optimally connects telephony, chat, email or contact forms. Our intelligent lead management simplifies communication and enables you to achieve better marketing results.
matelso platform in detail
Call Tracking

MarTech phone call analysis software for companies, agencies & portals to get valuable data from inbound calls.

Call Tracking in detail
Marketing Use Case
How the matelso platform boosts your marketing.
Sales Use Case
How the matelso platform boosts your sales process.
E-Commerce Showcase

Showcase of the matelso platform in E-Commerce

Features
What capabilities does our matelso platform offer? All features at a glance.
Consulting
Do-it-with-me instead of DIY: Work with our consultants to really get the most out of the platform.
Consulting
Do-it-with-me instead of DIY: Achieving more together with our consultants.
Use Cases

Three industries that should rely on call tracking: B2B, automotive and agencies!

Learn
Blog Through our blog, we share knowledge and insights with our readers - always useful, always interesting.
Webinars With our matelso webinars, you can experience our MarTech technologies and solutions and get valuable tips for your online marketing.
Knowledge Base On our matelso Knowledge Base you can delve deep into the engine room of our Call Tracking and MarTech technology.

Connect

Career Creating a new data-based era of communication - if you share this vision, we should get to know each other.
Partner model Help your customers better understand and manage their customer journey - while also generating a new revenue stream.

matelso

About Us The MarTech company matelso - we stand for innovative and simple solutions that make your marketing more efficient.
Newsroom News, press releases and more - all news about matelso at a glance.

Call Tracking:
Booster für Ihr Marketing!

Drei Branchen, die auf Call Tracking setzen sollten: B2B, Automotive und Agenturen!

Als B2B- oder Automotive-Marketer sowie als (Performance Marketing-)Agentur-Verantwortlicher sollten Sie auf die innovative matelso Call Tracking Technologie setzen, um Ihre Marketing-Ergebnisse sowie ihren -ROI signifikant zu erhöhen.
Call Tracking ist ein unverzichtbares Tool für Unternehmen, die ihren Marketing-ROI und die Budget-Effizienz verbessern möchten – insbesondere in den B2B-, Automotive- und Agentur-Branchen. Durch das Tracken von Anruf-Leads können diese Unternehmen wertvolle Einblicke in ihre Marketingstrategien und -kanäle gewinnen und so ihre Budgets effizienter gestalten. Insgesamt ist Call Tracking ein leistungsstarkes Werkzeug, um wertvolle Daten über Call-Leads zu sammeln und alle Marketing- und Vertriebs-Prozesse deutlich zu verbessern.

Call Tracking im B2B-Umfeld

Mit Call Tracking profitieren B2B-Unternehmen von einem einzigartigen Wettbewerbsvorteil: Oftmals ist gerade beim Vertrieb von hochpreisigen oder stark erklärungsbedürftigen Produkten und/oder Dienstleistungen das Telefon DER Kommunikationskanal der Wahl. (Potenzielle) Kunden rufen oft direkt nach dem Besuch der Webseite beim Unternehmen an, um sich tiefgreifend beraten zu lassen oder ein Verkaufsgespräch zu führen. In diesem Prozess stecken viele wertvolle Daten und Informationen, die findige Marketer für sich zum Einsatz bringen können – mit Call Tracking. Die Technologie hilft ihnen dabei, den Erfolg ihrer Marketing-Kampagnen und Vertriebsaktivitäten zu messen und mithilfe der gesammelten Daten und Insights zu optimieren – etwa welche Keywords und Kampagnen generieren die meisten Inbound-Calls, wie kann ich die CTAs (Call-to-Action) auf meiner Webseite verbessern oder welche Informationen suchen meine Kunden konkret. 

All diese Daten zahlen direkt auf die Themen Marketing-Effizienz,
-Transparenz und -ROI ein und verbessern so nicht nur die Marketingstrategie, sondern auch den Vertriebsprozess. 

Call Tracking in der Automotive-Branche

Gerade in der Automotive-Branche (OEM, Autohäuser, KFZ-Werkstätten etc.) ist der traditionelle Anruf (gleich, ob Telefonie oder Web Call) immer noch DER wichtigste Kommunikationskanal zwischen Kunden und den Unternehmen. Hier holen sich (potenzielle) Kunden alle wichtigen Informationen in Beratungs- oder Termin-Gesprächen ab. Calls nehmen eine enorm wichtige Rolle im Kaufprozess von Autos ein. Daher brauchen gerade die Unternehmen in dieser Branche eine Technologie, um Anrufe tracken, analysieren und die entsprechenden Kampagnen optimieren zu können – die Call Tracking-Technologie.

Durch den Einsatz von Call Tracking können Automobilunternehmen und Händler eingehende Anrufe verfolgen und analysieren, um wertvolle Insights sowie Kundenwissen zu gewinnen. Sie können sehen, welche Marketingkampagnen oder Keywords zu den meisten Anrufen führen, welcher Verkaufsmitarbeiter die meisten Anrufe annimmt und welche Fragen oder Bedenken die potenziellen Kunden haben.

Dieses Know-how bildet dann das Fundament dafür, Marketingstrategien und Verkaufsprozesse zu optimieren und den ROI zu maximieren. Call Tracking unterstützt Marketer und Vertriebsspezialisten ebenfalls dabei, die Customer Experience zu verbessern, indem sie mit den gewonnen Daten die Anrufqualität sowie den Service optimieren.

Call Tracking für (Performance Marketing-) Agenturen

Digital-, Onlinemarketing- und Performance Marketing-Agenturen sollten auf Call Tracking setzen, da die Technologie es ihnen ermöglicht, den Erfolg ihrer Marketing-Kampagnen vollumfänglich zu tracken, zu analysieren und signifikant zu optimieren. Durch den Einsatz von Call Tracking-Tools können Agenturen Anrufe von potenziellen Kunden verfolgen, die durch ihre Marketingmaßnahmen (Print und Digital, On- und Offline) ausgelöst wurden, und so genau nachvollziehen, welche Kampagnen oder Kanäle die besten Ergebnisse liefern – also die meisten Leads generieren.

Agentur-Verantwortliche erhalten mit den so gewonnenen Daten tiefgreifende Insights darüber, wie sie Kampagnen wesentlich besser aussteuern und optimieren können. Das Ergebnis: Mehr Marketing- und Budget Effizienz sowie ein höherer ROI. Weiterhin unterstützt Call Tracking Agenturen ebenfalls dabei, die Lead-Generierung (sowohl die des eigenen Unternehmens als auch die ihrer Kunden) zu verbessern, indem sie den Anruf-Prozess und das Kundenerlebnis optimieren, um potenzielle Kunden zu einem Kaufabschluss zu bringen.

Insgesamt ist Call Tracking ein unverzichtbares Tool für Agenturen, die die Kampagnen ihrer Kunden optimieren sowie die Effizienz und Transparenz der ihnen anvertrauten Marketingbudgets verbessern wollen.  

matelso Call Tracking
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst davon, wie matelso Call Tracking Sie dabei unterstützen kann, Ihre Marketingziele zu erreichen. Zudem zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie über unsere innovativen Web-Interfaces und APIs einfach und schnell spezifische Telefonnummern für zahlreiche Kampagnen und Kanäle buchen können – in über 60 Ländern.
matelso Kund:innen
Seit Jahren vertrauen viele Unternehmen unseren erfolgreichen Lösungen.
parners

Möchten Sie mit uns und unserer Anruf Tracking-Technologie durchstarten?

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst davon, wie matelso Call Tracking Sie dabei unterstützen kann, Ihre Marketingziele zu erreichen.